We deeply value online privacy and promise to use sensitive information only when needed and with explicit user consent.
This website uses Google Analytics to gain insights into user behavior. If you dislike being part of such (randomized & anonymous) analysis, please install an ad-blocker or refrain from visiting our website.
Our Slack app uses a set of permissions which are visible at the time of installation and can not be changed afterwards. These are the minimum permissions required by Slack.
channels:history - Gives our app the ability to read messages from the channel. This is necessary when informing moderators about the content of a message before deleting it.
chat:write - Required when sending a message to channel moderators & members who got their messages removed.
commands - Required to invoke the app's various commands.
groups:history - Gives our app the ability to read messages in private channels (groups).
reactions:read - Needed because we are listening to the use of chat reactions (emojis) on messages.
Should you wish to have your data deleted please uninstall the app from your Slack workspace. As soon as we are notified of the removal, all data is permanently deleted.
All data is automatically deleted when the app is uninstalled, and no message content is ever stored.
We may link to external sites that are not operated by us. Please note, that we have no control over the content and practices of these sites, and cannot accept responsibility or liability for their respective privacy policies.
We don't share any personally identifying information publicly or with third-parties, except when required to by law.
You can contact us any time at firstname.lastname@example.org or DM us on Twitter
This policy is effective as of January 1st 2022